Contact

What is your tune?

If I were not a physicist, I would probably be a musician. I often think in music. I live my daydreams in music. I see my life in terms of music. Albert Einstein.

Pictures

Pictures DE HOOP Entert®ainment.

You will see pictures from various photographers i.a.:

Nina Crebas www.ninacrebas.nl, Wijnand Geuze www.linkfotografie.nl, Rogier Veldman www.rogierveldman.com, Ilona Hartensveld, Lucas Heinz www.lucasheinz.com, Annefleur Verbaas, Harro Jansz www.harrojansz.nl, Jealine Bos www.jealinebos.com, Rogér van Domburg www.senecamedia.nl, Nick Harwart www.nickharwart.com, Raldo Neven www.nevenfotografie.nl, Dion Huiberts



View photo albums

  • Interested in a presentation or workshop filled with entert®ainment?

    Get in contact